Scholastic

           School and General Enquiry

 

    

 

   EMAIL:

 
Book Club: bookclub@scholastic.co.nz

Parents- Please click here for FAQ and more Contact info
 

Book Fairs: bookfairs@scholastic.co.nz


Education: schools@scholastic.co.nz


General: enquiries@scholastic.co.nz


NZ Standing Orders: nzso@scholastic.co.nz


Publishing: publishing@scholastic.co.nz

Please see our submissions guidelines

 

 

     ADDRESS:
 
Postal:

Scholastic New Zealand
Private Bag 94407
Botany Auckland 2163

 

Physical (including Lucky's Book Shop):

Scholastic New Zealand
21 Lady Ruby Drive
East Tamaki, Auckland 2013


Lucky's Book Shop Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
10am to 4pm

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save


    PHONE:

Open 8:30am to 4pm
 
Customer Services: 09 274 8112

Book Club: 0800 266 525

Book Fairs: 0800 266 532

General School Enquiries: 0800 724 652

NZ Standing Orders: 0800 724 652

Booksellers: 09 274 8112

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Territory Managers

 

North and West Auckland, Northland:

Jules O'Malley

jomalley@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9834

 

South and East Auckland:

Rachael Hobson 

rhobson@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9836

 

 

Waikato and Bay of Plenty:

Sandie Haddock

shaddock@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9837

 

 

 

Central and Lower North Island, Gisborne:

Irene Gibbs

igibbs@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9896

Wellington and Lower North Island:

Julie Smart

jsmart@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9897

Christchurch and Upper South Island (Ashburton North):

Samantha (Sam) Hart

samhart@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9898

Lower South Island and Otago:

Mel Kavanagh

mkavanagh@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9899