Scholastic

           School and General Enquiry

 

    

 

   EMAIL:

 

 
Book Club: bookclub@scholastic.co.nz

Parents- Please click here for FAQ and more Contact info


Book Fairs: bookfairs@scholastic.co.nz

 
Education: schools@scholastic.co.nz

 
General: enquiries@scholastic.co.nz

 
NZ Standing Orders: nzso@scholastic.co.nz

 

Publishing: publishing@scholastic.co.nz

Please see our submissions guidelines

 

 

     ADDRESS:
 
Postal:

Private Bag 94407
Botany Auckland 2163

 

Physical:

21 Lady Ruby Drive
East Tamaki, Auckland 2013

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save


    PHONE:


 
Customer Services: 09 274 8112


Book Club: 0800 266 525


Book Fairs: 0800 266 532


General School Enquiries: 0800 724 652


NZ Standing Orders: 0800 724 652


Booksellers: 09 274 8112

 

 

 

 
      FAX:


 
Head Office Fax: 09 274 8115


 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Territory Managers:

 

North and West Auckland, Northland:

Anne Preston

apreston@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9834

 

South and East Auckland

Phil Hosking

phosking@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9836

 

Waikato and Bay of Plenty:

Juhli Burnett

jburnett@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9837

  

Central and Lower North Island, Gisborne:

Irene Gibbs

igibbs@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9896

 

Wellington and Lower North Island:

Julie Smart

jsmart@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9897

  

Christchurch and Upper South Island (Ashburton North)

Chris Cowan

ccowan@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9898

 

Lower South Island and Otago

Sarah Arnel

sarnel@scholastic.co.nz

029 968 9899