Scholastic

 

 

School Organisers and Teachers

Click here to access Parent information.

Scholastic
Scholastic
Scholastic
Scholastic

 

 

 

Save

Save

Important Book Club Dates for 2018

Issue 1

Opens - Monday 29 Jan

Closes - Saturday 31 Mar

 

Issue 2

Opens - Monday 19 Mar

Closes - Saturday 21 Apr

 

 

Issue 3

Opens - Monday 30 April

Closes - Saturday 23 June

 

Issue 4

Opens - Monday 4 June

Closes - Saturday 14 July

 

 

Issue 5

Opens - Monday 23 July

Closes - Saturday 15 Sep

 

Issue 6

Opens - Monday 27 Aug

Closes - Saturday 6 Oct

 

 

Issue 7

Opens - Monday 15 Oct

Closes - Saturday 1 Dec

 

Issue 8

Opens - Monday 19 Nov

Closes - Saturday 15 Dec