Scholastic

 

 

School Organisers and Teachers

Click here to access Parent information.

 

 Latest Book Club Offer

Scholastic
Scholastic

 

 

 

Save

Save

Important Book Club Dates for 2021

Issue 1

Opens - Monday 01 Feb

Closes - Thursday 01 April

 

Issue 5

Opens - Monday 26 July

Closes - Friday 17 Sep

 

 

 

Issue 2

Opens - Monday 08 March

Closes - Saturday 23 April

 

Issue 6

Opens - Monday 30 Aug

Closes - Friday 08 Oct

 

 

 

Issue 3

Opens - Monday 03 May

Closes - Friday 25 June


Issue 7

Opens - Monday 18 Oct

Closes - Friday 26 Nov

 

 

 

Issue 4

Opens - Tuesday 01 June

Closes - Saturday 16 July


Issue 8

Opens - Monday 15 Nov

Closes - Wednesday 08 Dec